Reading

Remember how a few weeks ago I went overboard in the online public library and ended up with 6 books? Well, my 21 days have passed and I listened to two audio books and read two books completely, there is a third book that I’m two chapters into and as of yet, my nook hasn’t figured out that it’s expired (although I’m already on the waiting list in case it doesn’t figure it out before I’m done). I feel pretty accomplished. I was afraid I wasn’t even going to get one read.

In other news, some of my links above have been updated. My Project 365 up-to-date and I’m working on updating my recipes, I’m going to try to add one a day until I run out, so check back often.

Leave a Reply

