Flashback

I found my first iPod today and decided to set it up for Isaac.  He doesn’t need 30GB of music, but it’s cheaper than buying him a music player and he loves to listen to music.  I was holding it and holding my iPhone and thinking about how cool the iPod was when I first got it and now it is so obsolete.  That’s what happens.

Some how this all got me on to photos…so I decided to pull a photo from the middle of September from the last five years.  What’s crazy to me is these are all from after I was a teacher and I feel like I was a teacher just yesterday!

One thought on “Flashback

Leave a Reply

