Dinner Plans

I created a Challenge blog a few months ago.  I didn’t do so well and had to rethink my strategy.  I’ve come up with a new strategy that I think will work better for me, but it’s still a work in progress.  Today marks the end of the first week….and so far I’ve only challenged myself with dinners.  Anyway, this will probably be on my only post over here linking you to that page, so bookmark it is you want to keep reading it.

Because of this new plan, expect to see more recipes.  This week I’ve added:

Leave a Reply

