Found

I found a dog today. I was taking Isaac to visit Zach at work and there was this little dog running down the street. It’s a pretty busy street and we have coyotes in the neighborhood, so I stopped to see if I could get it to come to me. Yep…I was barely out of the car and she came right over.

She a cute little pekinese and very well behaved. She doesn’t mind our dogs or Isaac, which is good, since he LOVES her. She follows me everywhere and sits at my feet. I have posted on craigslist and the Aurora Shelter, but I don’t know what else to do to find this little girl’s owners. I hope we find them. She’s got to be missed.

Leave a Reply

