Congrats

I think that is such a funny word….used for graduations, new baby’s, new jobs, weddings, sometimes even divorces, things you work hard for and things that just fall into your lap, but that is not the subject of my blog today.

I’m just super excited and had to share.  My best friend is now Dr. Susan _________.  I’m so proud of her and in complete awe that I know am practically related to someone with that much schooling. 🙂  I know lots of people who have made this accomplishment, but it’s so much more exciting when that person is practically your sister and you don’t remember life without her.

Susie – Awesome job.  Now come back here so I can help you celebrate! 🙂

Leave a Reply

