Thanks

I was pretty emotional last week and appreciate everyone who sent me an encouraging word.  I don’t think I responded to any of them, but I did read them all and they did help. 🙂  So thanks….and thanks to Mark’s post Dream it all up Again and the message at church on Sunday….God was definitely putting my life in perspective.

I had lunch with one of my ex-students, now friends, today.  In the course of the conversation, I realized working at home and not being surrounded by hundreds of people a day has allowed me to focus on all my problems and I’ve become more of a self-centered person than I ever was last year-and life isn’t about just me…I can’t afford to get lost in my self-pity.

One thought on “Thanks

Leave a Reply

