Too Early.

It’s Saturday morning and the clock just switched to 8:02 and I’ve been up for about a hour and a half. WHAT??? It’s Saturday, why am I up so early? Oh, that would be school work. 🙂 And although my part of the project didn’t need to be done until noon today, I kept waking up, worried that I would over sleep and it would get done and I’d let me group down. So, now I’m done with that (I still have something due at midnight) and I’m completely wide awake. I’m sure it won’t take me long to fall asleep if I go snuggle up next to Zach in the warm bed. The house is cold this morning. Could be we left some windows open. 🙂 Hehe.

 

Well, we (both Zach and I) have homework to do today and all weekend, tonight we are going to the Colorado Symphony to see the Dave Matthews Band Tribute for Zach’s music appreciation class and I’m actually kinda excited. I got my student ID yesterday, so we both will get in for $5 and probably get $80 seats. Pretty good deal if you ask me. 🙂 I’m thrilled with my ID. It makes me feel young again. Plus, it’s pretty cool looking.

 

I’m off. Later all.

One thought on “Too Early.

  1. You were up this morning? Could have fooled me. But I guess I am pretty clueless in the morning. But that is just how I like it.
    I am glad you came back, though! 😉

Leave a Reply

