Susie & Jenn Take Boston

My best friend moved across the country years ago. We’d grown up together since we were 3 and 4 and when she moved I’d like to say we were 21 and 22, but I could be off. Anyway, we went on a wild road trip across the country to move her in and then I flew home. Just over a year later (I think), just after my 23rd birthday I went to visit for Thanksgiving. As part of the trip we decided to go to Boston for the weekend. This video is our day trip in Boston…a little longer if you don’t know us (16 minutes), but some fun stuff in there. 🙂 Now back to 2003…

4 thoughts on “Susie & Jenn Take Boston

  1. Pingback: A new video… « Mixed-Up Minds

  2. Pingback: Forgot « Chocolate Soup

Leave a Reply

