Prove it!

I love my husband!  And sometimes it’s the small things that really make me notice.  One such thing is one of his favorite things to say right now, “Prove it!”  I’ve noticed his use of this phrase a lot recently.  He uses it everytime I tell him somehting and he doesn’t believe me, but sometimes he uses it just show I’ll show him whatever I thought was cool.  The way he says it is adorable and it always makes me smile.  I wish I was about to describe it better…..maybe, if you know my husband, he has already used it on you and you know exactly what I’m talking about. 🙂

2 thoughts on “Prove it!

  1. Those little quirks are great aren’t they? Billy has a few things he says that make me smile as well. It is such a calming feeling to know that is the person you get to spend the rest of your life with.

Leave a Reply

