Old and Gray.

Zach went gray on me today.  I don’t know if I’m ready for my husband to be old.  😦

At least he is still HOT, huh?

Just kidding…..he cut tiles all day and the dust covered his hair.  I thought it was funny, he didn’t really agree.

Productive day…..lots of house work, cleaning, painting, tile cutting, and dinner cooking.  I feel good.  Also got a lot of homework done.  Now, to relax with my 3rd alcoholic beverage of the day. 🙂

Night!

One thought on “Old and Gray.

  1. I think its funny. He is a pretty patient man to let you take pictures of him even when he looks grey 🙂
    Glad you got a lot done, seems like the drinking is more frequent for myself to. Must be a school thing 🙂

Leave a Reply

