Thankful for school

I’m so thankful for school. I’ve been obsessing today (about random stuff) and couldn’t seem to move on. As I was driving home and thinking about the fact that Zach doesn’t get home until 8:30-9:00 tonight, I figured my obsession would continue due to lack of distraction.

When I got home I decided it would be a perfect time to do my homework. What a concept! If you’d like to take a look at my homework go here. I know it is only a minutes, but it took oh…..at least an hour to put together. First I couldn’t get the camera to work, then I made a great video with no sound, then I decided my hair needed help, then I said “um” too many times, then I messed up the sharing files, then Zach called, then I didn’t know how to end the meeting and made all these funny faces that I decided I didn’t want my fellow students to see. 🙂 So you see, I should have done my homework last week and played around with Breeze. I’ve successfully learned how to delete meetings and recordings though!

As for the obsession…..I’m not going to allow it…..at least for tonight.

Leave a Reply

