Blah!

Only have a few minutes so I’ll have to type fast. I’m still at work and should have left an hour ago, but I started doing my homework and figured I’d just get it done. 🙂 So, I’ve got my first assignment turned in, YAY! Now, I’ve got to get home and run before my sis comes over. She is going to help me organize my office, because sometimes you just can’t organize your own stuff, you get to a stuck point and that is where I am. Zach starts school on Monday, so we need two working spaces.

Anyway, back to the reason of this post – had dinner with Grandpa last night. I just love him so much. He is so cute and childlike…..I hope I’m more like him when I’m old and less like my grandma. Anyway, here are some random pics from last night. You’ll notice I’m in a few, blurry, but there – Zach had the camera for a change. 🙂

** Okay, Picasa must be messed up, my photos won’t post like they used to, so if you want to see photos, you’ll have to go to facebook, I can put better captions there. I might get around to putting them on myspace later in the week, but….. Anyway, here: Photos

Okay, that’s all for now. I’ve got to get out of here. Hope you enjoyed. 🙂

Oh, I also went running today….in a rainy thunderstorm. It was fun. 🙂 I’ve posted pics of my beautiful wet self after running.

Night all!

Leave a Reply

