Big Love

I’ve had a very unproductive day.  Maybe I needed it, but maybe I’m just addicted to a new fricken show.  Big Love has captured my attention, the bad part, well, besides the fact that I’ve wasted hours today watching it, I feel dirty and like I’ve done something wrong every time I watch it.  Strange phenomenon.  Zach just laughs at me.  I wonder what it is.

Hmm…anyway, we also watched Borne Identity today and maybe Supremacy later so we can go see Ultimatum.  I really want to see that one, but if you know my memory in movies, you’ll understand why we have to watch the other two again right before seeing the new one.

Zach just reminded me that we have to leave….out of TP…..so, I guess this is all for tonight.

Leave a Reply

