email 12.10.99 // I’m soooo sorry!

From: Jenn
To: Nathan
Date: 12.10.1999

Dear Nathan,

Can I tell you how much I hate myself?  Maybe you don’t want to know, but I’m so frustrated that I would treat your the way I did.  I guess you could say I was having a bad day.  I don’t know.  There is really no excuse.  I just flipped out.  Please forgive me.  The movie theater was your fault (actually mine, but since you say it was yours we’ll jsut go with that), today was completely my fault.  I have days like that.  When nothing will make me happy, but no one actually causes me to be upset.  It’s always just me.  Anyway I just wanted to say that I feel really bad.  I will have to make it up to you sometime.  I have more to say, but I will save that for later.  I’m not leaving you hanging I just don’t have time right now.  I’ll talk to you later.

Love,
Jennifer

Leave a Reply

