email 12.02.99 // Re: Hope everything goes okay!

From: Jenn
To: Nathan
Date: 12.02.1999

Hi Nathan!  I’m doing pretty good this morning.  My ankle is a little less swollen and it only hurts to move it.  I can put all the weight I want on it, so I’m not thinking it’s a terrible injury, but Mom and Dad are still making me go to the doctor.  I bet she will laugh at me.  Oh well.  How was work?  My doctor’s appointment is at 11:40, so I don’t think I will make it to work.  Maybe, I guess I will just have to wait and see.  Well, I’ll probably call you later, when I know more.  Have a great day!  Go find a book for First Year Seminar.  I’ll talk to you later.

Love,
Jennifer

Leave a Reply

