email 11.28.99 // Hello!

From: Jenn
To: Meredith T.
Date: 11.28.1999

Hey Merri!  Thanks for inviting me out to lunch the other day, unfortunately I was house-sitting and didn’t get your message until about 3 in the afternoon.  I do miss you all and we should go and do something.  I would write you and tell you more right now, but I have an essay to write tonight and I haven’t even started it.  How’s church?  Are you still talking to that guy from Colorado Springs?  It’s been a long time since I’ve seen you and I’m sure a lot has changed.  I will try to either call you or write you more later this week.  My weekdays are a lot less stressful than my weekends.  I’ll talk to you later.

Jenn

Leave a Reply

