email 11.27.99 // {no subject}

From: Jenn
To: Mr. Stewart
Date: 11.27.1999

Hey Stewart!

Yes it’s true I not have a steady boyfriend.  His name is Nathan and he went to Highlands Ranch High School.  Susie says that his face looks like Clark Kent’s, but I don’t know if I agree.  I think he is just average looking.  He is a month younger than me.  Quinbie loves him, but I think Nathan is a bit more scared of her.  he laughs a lot.

I heard Kris came in to see you the other day.  Have a lot of people come back to visit?  I thought about stopping by this week, but I’ve been so busy I knew it wouldn’t happen.  Susie and I were staying at her sisters house while her sister was in Mexico.  We had a lot of fun, but we stayed up really late every night.  Last night Nathan and I went to the Nuggets game.  It was a blast.  Afterwards we went and got some food and then we went to the park and played until about 1AM.  It was like being a little kid again.  It was so much fun.

Well I’ve got to be going.  I have two essays I have to get done by Monday and guess what?  I haven’t even started.  Oh well, I will get them done and then I will only have five more essays to write this semester.  Yes!!!  Maybe I will come and visit after finals.  I shouldn’t be too busy.  Remember to keep in touch.  I think writing me should be a weekly homework assignmetn for you. :o)  Top priority!!

Jenn

Leave a Reply

