email 11.25.99 // Happy Thanksgiving!

From: Jenn
To: Nathan
Date: 11.25.1999

Dear Nathan,

I hope your having a wonderful Thanksgiving day.  So far mine has been great.  Not like I’ve done much, basically all I’ve done is gotten ready.  That’s okay.  I like getting dressed up and doing my hair and make-up, so that’s exactly what I did.  Getting Susie out of bed is a real challenge, so I had a couple hours to myself.  Sure, I could have done my school work, but that would have been too logical.  :o)  I really have enjoyed talking to you the past couple of days.  I think we are beginning to get on Susie’s nerves and I also think that she is jealous of you.  She keeps making comments like she feel like the third wheel and that you are taking her place.  I don’t think that is true.  You are both so different that neither one of you could take the others place.  Well I guess I should go.  Have a great, super, terrific day and tell your family Hello for me.  I will call you when I get back to Brenda’s.

Love,
Jennifer

Leave a Reply

