email 11.24.99 // Nothing to do…

From: Jenn
To: Nathan
Date: 11.24.1999

Hi Nathan!  How are you doing?  Something seemed to be bothering you tonight when we stopped by.  I felt like maybe I gave you the wrong impression tonight.  I said that Susie made me go in to Home Depot, almost like I isn’t want to see you, but that wasn’t it at all.   I did want to see you, yet it just didn’t seem like the right place.  I don’t like bothering people at work.  After we left Susie said that she was very sorry for taking me in there, but Susie is always sorry for something.  Well Susie needs to use the phone, so maybe I’ll finish this later.

Love,
Jenn

Leave a Reply

