email 11.23.99 // Just a little Good Morning!

From: Jenn
To: Nathan
Date: 11.23.1999

Dear Nathan,

As I was falling asleep last night I was thinking about how much I’m going to miss seeing you the next couple of days.  I’m sorry for falling asleep on you last night.  I guess that means that I’m really comfortable around you.  Usually I can keep myself awake if I’m around people.  Susie couldn’t believe I made you get off the computer and then I feel asleep, but I guess if it really bothered you you could have woken me up.  I had a really great time being close to you last night.  I think I’m going to have to send this because I keep blanking out and thinkgin about the other things.  Susie says Hi and she would like to know what you think of “dear Jeremy.” Her words not mine.  I’ll talk to you later.

Love,
Jennifer

Leave a Reply

