email 11.18.99 // Re:{no subject}

From: Jenn
To: Jeremy
Date: 11.18.1999

Jeremy~

Thanks for the rocket.  Dad, Stacy and I are going to find some time tot put it together.  It should be fun.  Sorry I wasn’t around last night of the night before.  On Tuesday I was attempting to study for my Psych test.  It didn’t work too well.  I kept getting interrupted.  Then yesterday after I got home from school Nathan called and invited me to the Avalanche game.  It was so much fun.  I love hockey and we sat one row behind the Av’s player’s bench.  It was so cool.  We were tied the entire game and then with 15.7 seconds left the other team scored a goal.  It was such a let down.  Anyway, I didn’t get home until about midnight.  I was so tired today because I only got five hours of sleep.  I think I will go to bed early.  I’m also going to be gone for the next week or so, so I don’t know when the best time to get a hold of me with be.  Well, I need to get going.  Sorry about the delay in response.  I guess I’m just full of apologies today.  Talk to you later.

Jenn

Leave a Reply

