email 11.04.99 // Response…

From: Jenn
To: Nathan
Date: 11.04.1999

Well, Nathan, if I start writing responses to you, I won’t have anything left to talk about when you call. :o) I guess I don’t have much to say. Of course, whenever I’ve written you an e-mail I always end up erasing half of if before I send it. I find it much easier to talk to you than to write. That’s unusual, most of the time I have no problem writing to people, I have trouble talking to them! Even in this e-mail I seem to have erased more than what stayed. I’m sorry about that. I guess in a way you could say I’ve left you hanging and now you’ll always be curious about what I wrote but had to erase. Am I rambling? I think so. Anyway, I had a great time with you and your family last night. I hope we will be able to spend many more night like that, well except for the car getting towed. :o) I must get back to work. Oh, did I tell you that my parents friend needs like a secretary/gopher type person and wants to hire me? I tried to call him a little while ago to see exactly what I would do, what the hours are and how much he’ll pay me. Well, I have to get back to work. Oh, I was thinking that maybe instead of going out with a group of people tomorrow afternoon, that maybe you and I could go do something. Think about it and let me know what you decide. I’ll talk to you later.

 

Jenn

Leave a Reply

