email 10.30.99 // Hi!

From: Jenn
To: Crystal T.
Date: 10.30.99

Hi Crystal! Missed you last week. Whatcha been doing? I feel like we hardly know each other anymore. We’re both always so busy. Life’s been going pretty good recently. I finally feel like I’m doing fine in school. I was really stressed because if I get lower than a 3.5 this semester, I lose my scholarship and that bit of extra money has come in handy this semester. It’s hard for me to believe that I only have 5 weeks left of this semester. It’s gone by so quickly. I’ve met some really cool people, and some really strange people. But it’s been fun. I haven’t regretted staying home instead of going away. I thought I would transfer next year but I don’t think so anymore. I’m pretty happy. Well, I’ll talk to you later.

 

Jenn

Leave a Reply

