email 10.11.99 // Re: Do You Have a boyfriend yet?

From: Jenn
To: Mr. Stewart
Date: 10.11.1999

Hi Stew! I don’t have a boyfriend, I’ve just been really really busy. I don’t know what to do about school. I got really frustrated on Friday and thought of dropping out. After taking the weekend off and not working on school work at all, I feel much better. Western Civ. is killing me. We have an essay due every week and I’m not doing too well, but I went and talked, well cried, on Friday and he said he’ll help me, so hopefully things will get better. The good news is I have an A in English and in First Year Seminar, and I have a high B or low A in Psychology. Jeremy and I talk everyday on AOL or ICQ and usually talk on Saturday or Sunday. It’s nice. Stacy is convinced he’s my boyfriend and maybe someday if he moves out here, but not now. I’ve met some people at school. They are all in my First Year Seminar class and some are in my English class (the one right after 1st year). Since we don’t have English on Fridays we either go tot he Honors club meeting or to the Sixtenth Street Mall and get something to eat. We do that because my bus doesn’t come for an hour after class on Friday, so they all keep me company. Well, I’ll talk to you later. Hey let me know what your schedule is so I can come and visit. I don’t want to interrupt a class. Talk to you later.

Jenn

Leave a Reply

