email 09.30.99 // Friday

From: Jenn
To: Susie
Date: 09.30.1999

Hi Susie! How are things going? I tried to get your brothers to come with me to Youth Church tomorrow, but they are going to the cabin, but Roger said that they would plan on coming next week. It looks like it will be really cool. Well, this is just a reminder to come and pick me up at the lightrail station at Broadway and I-25 at 10:00AM. I look forward to seeing you. I hope you know what you want to do, because I don’t really care. See you soon.

Jenn

Leave a Reply

