email 09.29.99 // Re: rachel

From: Jenn
To: Rachel (in Wales)
Date: 09.29.1999

Hi Rachel!!

It was great to hear from you, I was thinking about you the other day. And how much I enjoyed my time in Wales. It’s good to hear your having fun, while going to college. I was very stressed my first couple of weeks, but I’m really starting to enjoy myself. I’ve made a lot of new friends and that is really cool. They are people I don’t think I would have been friends with in high school. I heard that everyone who came over here had a lot of fun. I wish I could have seen them, but it didn’t work out. How’s Matthew? I noticed you didn’t mention him in your e-mail. Is everything okay? Well, I’ve got to get back to my homework. Hope to hear from you soon.

Your Friend,
Jennifer

Leave a Reply

