email 09.13.99 // The burning Hut

From: Jenn
To: Dennis
Date: 9/13/1999

Hi Dennis! Not much is really happening there. It’s been cold the last couple of days, but it is suppose to be warmer tomorrow (75 degrees). Mom is keeping busy at work and so is Dad. Stacy is definitely becoming a teenage. She is always on the phone and always talking to a boy. To our knowledge she doesn’t have a boyfriend yet and there aren’t any prospects, so she should stay out of trouble for a while. Dad says I can’t get into trouble because my boyfriend lives in Wisconsin. I’m so excited because I get to go and visit him for his birthday and New Years, but that seems like forever away. College is okay. I feel like I’m always behind and can never get caught up in my reading, but I think I’m doing pretty good for my first semester. Well, I got to go….homework calls.

 

Jenn

Leave a Reply

