email 09.06.99 // Sorry!

From: Jenn
To: Ali
Date: 9/6/1999

Hey Ali! Sorry I didn’t respond. I didn’t realize that you had written back to me. I guess I was doing too many things at once. That’s really cool that your friends still go to your school. I never really had any friends at my old school and I really don’t at college. I hope to start making some soon and I think I will. Most of my classes have about 15 people in them and most of those people are in all my classes, so it shouldn’t be hard to get to know people. Well, I need to get back to my essay. Talk to you later.

 

Love,

Jenn

Leave a Reply

